Skip to Content

What's New @ Roselle Public Library

Monday, August 21, 2006

Register now for Fall Programs for Adults

Registration begins Monday, August 21, for Fall Programs sponsored by the Adult Services Department including:
- ANY CHILD CAN READ - Monday, September 18 at 7:00 p.m.
- A TASTE OF ITALY COOKING DEMO - Sunday, September 24 at 1:30 p.m. (In-person registration with $5.00 fee)
- GETTING THE MOST OUT OF YOUR DIGITAL CAMERA - Thursday, September 28 at 7:00 p.m.
- MINIATURE MOMENTS IN TIME - Sunday, October 1 at 1:30 p.m.
- JANE ADDAMS: A WOMAN OF MEANS - Sunday, October 8 at 1:30 p.m.
- COMFORT FOODS COOKING DEMO - Sunday, October 15 at 1:30 p.m. (In-person registration with $5.00 fee)
- ELDERLAW AND PROTECTING YOUR ASSETS - Monday, October 16 at 7:00 p.m.
- COLOR YOUR HOME - Thursday, October 19 at 7:00 p.m.
- HOLIDAY APPETIZERS COOKING DEMO - Sunday, Nov. 12 at 1:30 p.m.(In-person registration with $5.00 fee)
- MEDICARE/MEDICAID UPDATE - Monday, November 13 at 7:00 p.m.

COMPUTER CLASSES:
- Internet 101 -
September 26, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. - October 14, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - November 6, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
- Introduction to E-mail -
September 20, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. - October 12, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. - November 11, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
- Computer Basics Class -
September 23, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - October 10, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - November 15, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

For more information, see the calendar of events.
Drop in or call 630-529-1641, x211 to register.


Blog Home

Subscribe to
What's New @ Roselle Public Library
by Email

Archive


Powered by Blogger

RSS